top of page

New album from Max Wellman & The Annie Booth Trio, featuring many new arrangements from Annie Booth. 


1. I Could Write A Book

2. Both Sides Of The Sun

3. Let's Misbehave

4. You Do Something To Me

5. I Get Along WIthout You Very Well

6. The Song Is You

7. Moon River

8. No Moon At All

9. Speak Low

10. I've Got The World On A String

CD -The Annie Booth Trio w/ Max Wellman

    bottom of page